Upcoming events


click to change

Monday, October 3, 2016 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor Library - [details]
West Windsor Library - West Windsor, NJ

Saturday, October 8, 2016 12:45pm
Hightstown Harvest Kim Yarson and son - [details]
Downtown Hightstown - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:30pm
The Kim Yarson band at City Streets - [details]
City Streets Cafe - East Windsor, NJ

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:30am
Bordentown Library Sing Along with Kim Yarson - [details]
Bordentown Library - Bordentown, NJ

Monday, October 17, 2016 10:30am
Hightstown library Sing Along for babies and Toddlers - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, nj

Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:00pm
Kim Yarson and Friend at Legend's Pizza - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:30pm
The Kim Yarson band at City Streets - [details]
City Streets Cafe - East Windsor, NJ

Monday, November 14, 2016 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - west Windsor, NJ

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:30am
Bordentown Library Sing Along with Kim Yarson - [details]
Bordentown Library - Bordentown, NJ

Monday, November 21, 2016 10:30am
Sing Along at Hightstown library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, November 26, 2016 7:00pm
Kim Yarson and Friends at Legend's Pizza - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Monday, December 12, 2016 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - west Windsor, NJ

Monday, December 19, 2016 10:30am
Sing Along at Hightstown library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

© Copyrighted by KimYarson.com. All Rights Reserved.