Upcoming events


click to change

Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00pm
Gyrl Band Does City Streets - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

Friday, September 11, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - Princeton Junction, NJ

Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and Ed Wall - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00pm
Timeless Concert Hunterdon County Library - [details]
Hunterdon County Library - Flemington, NJ

Friday, September 18, 2015 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hightstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:00pm
Lawrenceville Library presents Beginner Lyric Writing - [details]
Lawrence Library - Lawrenceville, NJ

Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00pm
Fran's Pub featuring The Kim Yarson Band - [details]
Fran's Pub - New Hope, PA

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00pm
Mary Jacob's Library presents Timeless Concert - [details]
Mary Jacob's Library - Rocky Hill, NJ

Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and friends - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00pm
Middletown Library presents Timeless(songs from the 20s to 70s) - [details]
Middletown Library - Middletown, NJ

Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00pm
Gyrl Band Does City Streets - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

Friday, October 9, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - west windsor, NJ

Friday, October 9, 2015 7:30pm
Gyrl Band at Amarone's - [details]
Amarone's Windsor Inn - Windsor, NJ

Saturday, October 10, 2015 9:00pm
Corner House Cafe presents the Kim Yarson band - [details]
Corner House Tavern - Florence, NJ

Friday, October 16, 2015 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hightstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, October 17, 2015 3:00pm
GyrlBand Benefit - [details]
McStew's - Levittown, PA

Friday, October 23, 2015 9:00pm
The Roost featuring the KIm Yarson band - [details]
The Roost - Cream Ridge, NJ

Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and friends - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00pm
Gyrl Band Does City Streets - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

Friday, November 13, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - West Windsor, NJ

Friday, November 20, 2015 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hightstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30pm
City Streets featuring the Kim Yarson band - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and Ed Wall - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burlington, NJ

Saturday, December 5, 2015 10:00pm
Gyrl Band Does City Streets - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

Friday, December 11, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at West Windsor LIbrary - [details]
West Windsor Library - West Windsor, NJ

Friday, December 18, 2015 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hightstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30pm
City Streets featuring the Kim Yarson band - [details]
City Streets - East Windsor, NJ

© Copyrighted by KimYarson.com. All Rights Reserved.