Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, August 8, 2014 7:30pm
Amarone's featuring Gyrl Band - [details]
Amarone's Windsor Inn - Windsor, NJ

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 10:30am
Mommy and Me Sing Along at Bordentown Library - [details]
Bordentown Library - Bordentown, NJ

Friday, August 15, 2014 10:30am
Hightstown Library Sing A Long - [details]
Hightstown - Hightstown, NJ

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hickory Corner Library - [details]
Hickory Corner Library - East Windsor, NJ

Friday, September 19, 2014 10:30am
HIghtstown Library Sing A Long - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:00pm
MS Charity Walk - [details]
Cedars Picnic Grove - Hamilton Township, NJ

Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:00pm
Hopewell Harvest Fest featuring Kim Yarson band - [details]
Hopewell Harvest Fest - Hopewell, NJ

Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:30am
Hightstown Harvest presents Kim Yarson band - [details]
Highstown Harvest on Main Street - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, October 11, 2014 12:30pm
Cornia Copia Fall Fest presents Kim Yarson Band - [details]
Corner Copia - East Windsor, NJ

Sunday, October 12, 2014 10:00pm
Danny Coleman's Rock on Radio featuring Kim Yarson - [details]
Rock On Radio - Florence, NJ

Friday, October 17, 2014 10:30am
Hightstown Library Sing A Long - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00pm
Amarone's featuring the Kim Yarson band - [details]
Amarone's Windsor Inn - Windsor, NJ

Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:00pm
Jackson Memorial Concert for Vets - [details]


Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:30pm
Amalfi's Restaurant and Bar presents the Kim Yarson band - [details]
Amalfi Restaurant and Bar - Lawrenceville, NJ

Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:30am
DIY Independant Musician Class at Westfield Library - [details]
Westfield Memorial Library - Westfield, NJ

Saturday, November 8, 2014 8:00pm
Randy Now's Mancave featuring Kim Yarson - [details]
Randy Now's Mancave - Bordentown, NJ

Friday, November 21, 2014 10:30am
Hightstown Sing a Long - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00pm
Amarone's featuring Gyrl Band - [details]
Amarone's Windsor Inn - Windsor, NJ

Friday, December 19, 2014 10:30am
HIghtstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

© Copyrighted by KimYarson.com. All Rights Reserved.