Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00pm
Amarone's featuring Gyrl Band - [details]
Amarone's Windsor Inn - Windsor, NJ

Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:00pm
Gyrl Band returns to Cool Cricket - [details]
Cool Cricket - Fieldsboro, NJ

Friday, December 19, 2014 10:30am
HIghtstown Library - [details]
Hightstown Library - Hightstown, NJ

Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00pm
North End Bistro with Kim Yarson and Sandy Zio - [details]
North End Bistro - Princtone, NJ

Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00pm
Gyrl Band Merrily Returns to City Streets - [details]
City Streets - EAST WINDSOR, NJ

Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and Sandy Zio - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burltington, NJ

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at Bordentown Library - [details]
Bordentown Library - Bordentown, NJ

Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:00pm
Legend's Pizza with Kim Yarson and Ed Wall - [details]
Legend's Pizza - Burltington, NJ

Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:30am
Family Sing Along Hickory Corner Library - [details]
Hickory Corner Library - EAST WINDSOR, NJ

Friday, February 6, 2015 9:30pm
Ivy Tavern presents Gyrl Band - [details]
Ivy Tavern - Trenton, NJ

Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:30am
Sing Along at Bordentown Library - [details]
Bordentown Library - Bordentown, NJ

Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30pm
Songwriters in Round House Concert - [details]
- Yardley,, PA

© Copyrighted by KimYarson.com. All Rights Reserved.